Industrial Parks

Pottowatomie County Industrial Sites
The Pottawatomie County Economic Development Corporation owns three industrial parks in Blue Township, Wamego, and St. Marys.

The Corporation uses public and private money to develop infrastructure in these parks so that they may be sold to expanding and new commercial entities at an affordable price.